A new beginning

February 24, 2011 § 1 Comment

After knitting for a couple of years and blogging about it, I have decided to take this hobby to the next level. I have got a domain of my own and plan to change my online identity. I was known as BloreKnitter on Ravelry (come to think of it, what a lame username) and want to change it to affiknity. A lot of thought has gone into selecting this name. After spending a couple of days coming up with names and shortlisting them, I chose this one which was also liked by my husband. So, here I am. Please update your RSS feeds, email subscriptions, bookmarks et al to my new home: http://affiknity.com/ I hope you all will continue to lend me your support and encouragement on my new site.

I will not be posting anything new on this blog and this will continue to be a place holder. If people find themelves on this blog, they should know where to head to from here.

See you at my new place.

§ One Response to A new beginning

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A new beginning at Knit In Time.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

